Assembly 1/2 Short item


Explore other events and dates at Durack School

Fri, 26 May 2017 08:30AMImportant Date

Assembly - 1/2 Colling item

Cal. Download
Fri, 09 Jun 2017 08:30AMImportant Date

Assembly - 1 Campbell item

Cal. Download
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 08:00AMImportant Date

Queen's Birthday - Public Holiday

Cal. Download
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 08:30AMImportant Date

Assembly - 3/4 Saunders item

Cal. Download
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 08:00AMImportant Date

July School Holidays

Cal. Download
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 08:00AMImportant Date

Show Day - Public Holiday

Cal. Download
Fri, 04 Aug 2017 08:30AMImportant Date

Assembly - 3/4 Fluri item

Cal. Download
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 08:30AMImportant Date

Assembly - 3/4 Raymond item

Cal. Download
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 08:30AMImportant Date

School Photos 2017

Cal. Download
Fri, 01 Sep 2017 08:30AMImportant Date

Assembly - T Fullarton item

Cal. Download
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 08:30AMImportant Date

Assembly - 1/2 Robbins item

Cal. Download
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 08:30AMImportant Date

Assembly - T DaSilva item

Cal. Download
Mon, 02 Oct 2017 08:00AMImportant Date

October Mid Semester Break

Cal. Download
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 08:30AMImportant Date

Assembly - 5/6 Stewart item

Cal. Download
Fri, 03 Nov 2017 08:30AMImportant Date

Assembly - T Hender item

Cal. Download
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 08:30AMImportant Date

Assembly - 3/4 Heath item

Cal. Download
Fri, 01 Dec 2017 08:30AMImportant Date

Assembly - T Hawkett item

Cal. Download
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 08:00AMImportant Date

2017 Christmas Holidays

Cal. Download
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 08:00AMImportant Date

Australia Day - Public Holiday

Cal. Download
Posted on 08 May 2017

The Cheeky Writers at Durack Primary

The Cheeky Writers at Durack Primary

On Wednesday 3rd May, Durack Primary Writers’ Group participated in a workshop with Johanna Bell, (author of ‘Too Many Cheeky Dogs’). The children created descriptions of their own cheeky animals, and collaboratively edited their writing to create a cohesive and entertaining picture book. Students also…

Posted on 27 April 2017

First Aid Visit

First Aid Visit

To start Term 2, all classes at Durack School were paid a visit from NT St John First Aid trainers, who raised awareness of the various dangers around student’s homes and their environment. Some of the dangers included: Spilt water on the floorHot pots and pans on the stoveStanding on chairsHolding…

Map of Durack Primary School

Contact Us

Our friendly staff are standing by to help. Give us a call or send an email.

School opening Times

Students are supervised from 7.50am. Please do not drop children at school before this time.

Students: 8:05am - 2:30pm Front Office: 7:45am - 3:15pm

© 2015 Durack Primary School

Website created by Dash Media Darwin.