Canteen National Bandanna Day

The SLC would like to raise funds for Canteen by participating in National Bandanna Day. Bandannas will be on sale for $4 in the office and outside room 15 during recess and lunch. Bandannas can be worn throughout this period but school hats will still need to be worn.

The SLC would like to tank you for your support and participation in this event.


Explore other events and dates at Durack School

Tue, 22 Aug 2017 08:30AMImportant Date

School Photos 2017

Cal. Download
Fri, 01 Sep 2017 08:30AMImportant Date

Assembly - T Fullarton item

Cal. Download
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 08:30AMImportant Date

Assembly - 1/2 Robbins item

Cal. Download
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 08:30AMImportant Date

Assembly - T DaSilva item

Cal. Download
Mon, 02 Oct 2017 08:00AMImportant Date

October Mid Semester Break

Cal. Download
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 08:30AMImportant Date

Assembly - 5/6 Stewart item

Cal. Download
Fri, 03 Nov 2017 08:30AMImportant Date

Assembly - T Hender item

Cal. Download
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 08:30AMImportant Date

Assembly - 3/4 Heath item

Cal. Download
Fri, 01 Dec 2017 08:30AMImportant Date

Assembly - T Hawkett item

Cal. Download
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 08:00AMImportant Date

2017 Christmas Holidays

Cal. Download
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 08:00AMImportant Date

Australia Day - Public Holiday

Cal. Download
Posted on 13 June 2017

Heading to Bali?

Heading to Bali?

Heading to Bali? Be sure to take your Entertainment™ Membership with you to enjoy sunshine and cocktails with the NEW 2017 | 2018 Bali Entertainment™ Membership.Grab yours now! https://www.entertainmentbook.com.au/orderbooks//913v586

Posted on 13 June 2017

2017 Musica Viva Performance

2017 Musica Viva Performance

The students from Transition to Year 6 were treated to a brilliant performance when Makukuhan visited on Monday 29th May. Makukuhan is a dynamic mini-Gamelan Indonesian orchestra, whose performances are a riot of colour and rhythm, including pitch-bending drums, mesmerising masked dance and…

Map of Durack Primary School

Contact Us

Our friendly staff are standing by to help. Give us a call or send an email.

School opening Times

Students are supervised from 7.50am. Please do not drop children at school before this time.

Students: 8:05am - 2:30pm Front Office: 7:45am - 3:15pm

© 2015 Durack Primary School

Website created by Dash Media Darwin.